

 Reg. No. 03/27/01/25247/23
 Email: <u>asimpcgc@gmail.com</u>, Contact: +91 7999069214, +91 9424923962, +91 9981840315

President	Vice President	Joint Secretary	Treasurer
Dr. Vineet K. Gohiya	Dr. Rupa Chhaparwal	Dr. Shema Nair	Dr. Vandana Jain
General Secretary	Dr. Akhilesh Trivedi	Dr. Manisha B. Sinha	Joint Treasurer
Dr. Rajendra S. Kushwah	Dr. Mrityunjay Rathore	Dr. Praveen K. Kurrey	Dr. Rajendra Marko

In the capacity of General Secretary of ASI-MPCG Chapter, I Dr. Rajendra S Kushwah would like to take this opportunity to extend a word of thanks to our honorable members for voluntarily donating monetary help towards the association. Please find the names of these honourable members as follows.-

S. No.	Name of Donor	Donation (Rs.)	
1.	Dr. Jitendra Gupta, Prof. & Head, Dept. of Anatomy,	21,000/-	
	Dr Laxmi Narayan Pandey Medical College, Ratlam (M.P.)	21,000/-	
2.	Dr. Ashutosh Mangalgiri, Prof. Dept. of Anatomy,	10,000/-	
	Chirayu Medical College, Bhopal (M.P.)		
3.	Dr. Vineet Kumar Gohiya, Prof. & Head, Dept. of Anatomy,	10,000/-	
	NSC Govt.Medical College, Khandwa (M.P.)		
4	Dr. Rashmi Jaiswal, Associate Prof., Dept. of Anatomy,	10,000/-	
	Chirayu Medical College, Bhopal (M.P.)		
5.	Prof. Dr. G.P. Pal Sir	5,000/-	
6.	Prof. Dr. B.K. Guha Sir	11,000/-	
0.		11,000/-	
7.	Dr. Rajendra S Kushwah	21,000/-	

Dr. Rajendra S Kushwah General Secretary ASI-MPCG Chapter (PAES)

Illu

Dr. Vineet Kumar Gohiya President ASI-MPCG Chapter